Please, don't leave me like this...

All thouse feelings, they'll haunt me until death. That love...That stupid love...
Thouse feelings, they refuse to go away, they just don't...

If you leave me now, if you leave me like this. My sun will stop shining. My heart will never heal. I love you, but you don't even care...You see right through me, don't even look for an awnser. And then you say "my feelings refuse to do what I want, I feel things I don't wanna feel", and I know you're talking about me. I can't take this any more. You have to decide, take my hand, or lose the grip.

I can try to forget everything, but feelings don't go away...

Kommentarer
Postat av: amanda

gumman om du vill snacka så finns jag här,du vet att du kan ringa mig när som helst. även om klockan är fyra på morgonen,så kommer jag att lyssna<3

2009-01-22 @ 21:04:26
URL: http://amandasollen.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0